| Operating system | Android 12.0 Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictSecondary sources conflict on Ethernet (100M vs 1000M), and some non-primary sellers even list Android 13. Primary site clearly says Android 12. | Android 14.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| SoC | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | Amlogic 905Y5 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| CPU | Quad-core ARM Cortex-A53 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page |
|---|
| GPU | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page |
|---|
| Memory | 4GB DDR3 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 4GB DDR3† Conflicting informationSecondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). |
|---|
| Storage | 32GB eMMC Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 64GB eMMC† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi‑Fi 6; RTL8822CS 2T2R; 2.4/5GHz dual-band Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Wi‑Fi 6 / 2.4+5GHz† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| Ethernet | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page Read the conflictSecondary sources conflict on Ethernet (100M vs 1000M), and some non-primary sellers even list Android 13. Primary site clearly says Android 12. | Unclear — 100M vs 1000M conflict in secondary sources Conflicting informationSecondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). |
|---|
| Bluetooth | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page | Bluetooth 5.0† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| Video / decoding | 6K@60fps; 4K Ultra HDR; 6K decoding Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | AV1/VP9/H.264/H.265 10-bit HDR up to 8K@60fps† Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| HDMI | Package includes HDMI 2.0 cable; port version not confirmed Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Unclear — HDMI 2.0 cable in primary package; secondary pages claim HDMI 2.1 output Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). |
|---|
| USB | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | Secondary sources claim USB 2.0 + USB 3.0; verify Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| Remote | Large Bluetooth voice remote; Google Assistant compatible Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Backlit Bluetooth remote Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Power | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | Secondary sources claim DC 5V/2A; verify Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. |
|---|
| Warranty | 1 year Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 1 year Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Housing / design | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | New design Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|