| Operating system | Android 14.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Android 12.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| SoC | Amlogic 905Y4 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed |
|---|
| CPU | Quad-core ARM Cortex-A35 Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictSome authorized/retailer pages claim Gigabit Ethernet or different CPU wording. Main brand page says Cortex-A35 + 100M Ethernet. | Quad-core ARM Cortex-A53 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| GPU | Mali-G31MP2 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Mali-G31 MP2 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Memory | 4GB DDR3 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 4GB DDR (type not specified) Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Storage | 64GB eMMC Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 64GB eMMC Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Wi-Fi | MIMO 2T2R; 2.4/5GHz 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Dual-band; Wi‑Fi 6 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Ethernet | RJ45 10/100M adaptive Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictSome authorized/retailer pages claim Gigabit Ethernet or different CPU wording. Main brand page says Cortex-A35 + 100M Ethernet. | 1000Mbps Ethernet Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Bluetooth 5.2 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Video / decoding | AV1/VP9/H.264/H.265 10-bit HDR up to 8K@60fps Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | H.265 6K@60fps Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| HDMI | Package includes HDMI 2.0 cable; port version not disclosed Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not specified |
|---|
| USB | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | USB 3.0 + USB-C (site also describes Type-C power) Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Remote | Backlit Bluetooth remote Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Enhanced voice-command remote Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Power | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed | DC 5V/2A; Type-C power port described Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Warranty | 1 year Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not specified on product page |
|---|
| Housing / design | New design; built-in Wi‑Fi antenna Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Metal housing with side ventilation Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|