| Operating system | Android 14.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Android 14.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| SoC | Amlogic 905Y5 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Amlogic 905Y4 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| CPU | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page | Quad-core ARM Cortex-A35 Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictSome authorized/retailer pages claim Gigabit Ethernet or different CPU wording. Main brand page says Cortex-A35 + 100M Ethernet. |
|---|
| GPU | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed on primary page | Mali-G31MP2 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Memory | 4GB DDR3† Conflicting informationSecondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). | 4GB DDR3 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Storage | 64GB eMMC† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | 64GB eMMC Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi‑Fi 6 / 2.4+5GHz† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | MIMO 2T2R; 2.4/5GHz 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Ethernet | Unclear — 100M vs 1000M conflict in secondary sources Conflicting informationSecondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). | RJ45 10/100M adaptive Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictSome authorized/retailer pages claim Gigabit Ethernet or different CPU wording. Main brand page says Cortex-A35 + 100M Ethernet. |
|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.0† Secondary source Source · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | Bluetooth 5.0 Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Video / decoding | AV1/VP9/H.264/H.265 10-bit HDR up to 8K@60fps† Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | AV1/VP9/H.264/H.265 10-bit HDR up to 8K@60fps Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| HDMI | Unclear — HDMI 2.0 cable in primary package; secondary pages claim HDMI 2.1 output Conflicting informationManufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Read the conflictMost detailed configuration is absent from the primary product page. Secondary sources conflict on RAM type (DDR3/DDR4), Ethernet (100M/1000M), HDMI (2.0/2.1). | Package includes HDMI 2.0 cable; port version not disclosed Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| USB | Secondary sources claim USB 2.0 + USB 3.0; verify Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed |
|---|
| Remote | Backlit Bluetooth remote Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | Backlit Bluetooth remote Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Power | Secondary sources claim DC 5V/2A; verify Secondary source Exact source URL not recorded · Secondary claim; not brand-confirmed BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualification† Some values corroborated by brand homepage/authorized sources, but full hardware audit is required. | Not disclosed Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Not disclosed |
|---|
| Warranty | 1 year Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | 1 year Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|
| Housing / design | New design Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified | New design; built-in Wi‑Fi antenna Manufacturer Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
|---|