SeekBox S3 Pro
Android 11.0* · 4GB DDR3* · 64GB eMMC*
Quick summary from supplied source documentation. Source confidence: Medium. These are catalogued claims, not performance findings.

What the documentation says
Source qualifications stay with each field. Not disclosed does not mean the feature is absent.
| Specification | SeekBox S3 Pro |
|---|---|
| Operating system | Android 11.0* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| SoC | |
| CPU | |
| GPU | |
| Memory | 4GB DDR3* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| Storage | 64GB eMMC* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| Wi-Fi | Wi‑Fi 6* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| Ethernet | |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.1* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| Video / decoding | H.265/AV1 4K@60fps; H.264 4K@30fps* Source · Manufacturer homepage; model association not yet verified BoxGuild: Not yet verified Source qualificationThe supplied research does not explicitly link this homepage spec block to S3 Pro. |
| HDMI | |
| USB | |
| Remote | Infrared & Bluetooth remote; setup guide confirms Bluetooth pairing Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified |
| Power | |
| Warranty | Not disclosed Source · Product-specific manufacturer claim BoxGuild: Not yet verified Warranty-check system exists; term not disclosed on public product text |
| Housing / design |
Software & Features
Software, firmware, and service availability are tracked for this exact SKU. Shared branding or similar menus do not establish an identical experience.
- UI family
- Not yet verified
- OS version
- Android 11.0*
- Firmware version
- Not yet verified
- Preinstalled software / service inventory
- Not yet verified
- Unique software features
- Not yet verified
- Remote shortcuts
- Not yet verified
- Feature availability by SKU
- Not yet verified
- Service differences
- Not yet verified
- Region dependency
- Not yet verified
- Observed date
- Not yet verified
Sources & confidence
Catalog source
Tier 1 — SeekBox official website
- Source confidence
- Medium (supplied research)
- Dataset date
- 2026-10-05
- Source observation date
- Not recorded
Authority and confidence are classifications in the supplied research, not a BoxGuild product rating or a fresh website verification.
Conflicts & gaps
S3 Pro product page is image-heavy and exposes almost no text specs. Values marked * come from the official homepage technical-spec section; association with S3 Pro is strong but not explicit in the text block.
Physical audit needed for SoC/CPU/GPU/Ethernet/HDMI/USB/power and to confirm homepage specs belong to S3 Pro.
Field evidence records (4)
Original claim text and source classifications are preserved. A retailer’s stated authorization is not independently verified.
OS/RAM/Storage
Android 11 / 4GB DDR3 / 64GB eMMC
Source · Source confidence: Medium
Homepage spec block appears to describe current product; not explicitly labeled S3 Pro
Wi-Fi/Bluetooth
Wi‑Fi 6 / Bluetooth 5.1
Source · Source confidence: Medium
Needs model-specific confirmation
Video
H.265/AV1 4K@60; H.264 4K@30
Source · Source confidence: Medium
Needs model-specific confirmation
Catalogued. Not yet tested.
- Physical unit / unit source
- Not yet verified
- Firmware / test date
- Not yet verified
- Commercial relationship
- Not yet verified
- Pre-publication brand review
- Not yet verified
- Protocol version
- Draft v1 referenced in the supplied queue; execution pending
Compare
Two V6 models, with different SoC claims and unresolved hardware details. Shared branding does not establish shared software or services.
Compare what the documentation lists across generations. A newer OS or larger advertised capacity does not establish a better everyday experience.
Compare the published hardware claims across brands. Navigation, software inventory, services, and real-world performance still need direct observation.
A permanent comparison for this model has not been published. The three launch comparisons above provide related research.
Initial verification pending
SoC/CPU/GPU/Ethernet/ports/power
Not disclosed in model-specific text
Real-world performance: Not tested yet.
Read the verification planQuestions worth asking
A lightweight discussion preview is available. No owner reviews or reply counts are implied.
Open the discussion preview